Pedro Arantes
BlogContactNow

Decision Mental Models

Decision mental models are models that are used to make a decision.
#mental-models
Zettelkasten, April 22, 2021
## Notes - Decision mental models are models that are used to make a decision. - They help you make better decisions. ## Reference - [Julian Shapiro. Mental Models](https://www.julian.com/blog/mental-model-examples) ## Backlinks - [Pareto Paradox](/zettel/pareto-paradox) - [Radical Delegation Framework](/zettel/radical-delegation-framework) - [Natural Planning Model](/zettel/natural-planning-model) - [Opportunity Cost](/zettel/opportunity-cost) - [The Four-Criteria Model for Choosing Actions in the Moment](/zettel/the-four-criteria-model-for-choosing-actions-in-the-moment) - [Hyperbolic Discounting](/zettel/hyperbolic-discounting)
RecommendationsDo you want to see all posts instead?
Radical Delegation Framework
Newsletter

On Tuesday (not weekly), I publish my most recent readings and thoughts. Subscribe to my newsletter if you want to follow posts about #startups, #product-development, #mental-models, and more topics. You can also check my past issues on Revue.

By subscribing, you agree with Revue’s Terms and Privacy Policy